Kontakt

Ladu ja tellimused
Rene Rebane | Ladu ja tellimused
sesoma@sesoma.ee
Müük
Indrek Joost | Müügijuht
+372 503 9403
indrek@sesoma.ee
Müük
Tarmo Kahem | Müügiesindaja
+372 540 04284
tarmo@sesoma.ee
Tehniline tugi ja hooldus
Aleksei Zatsepilin | Tehnik
+372 654 0110
aleksei@sesoma.ee
Tehniline tugi ja hooldus
Andrei Grudatsjov | Tehnik
+372 654 0110
andrei@sesoma.ee
Tehniline tugi ja hooldus
Toomas Kelo | Tehnik
+372 654 0110
toomas@sesoma.ee
Sesoma OÜ
Luite 19A
11313 Tallinn
Tel.: +372 654 0114
E-mail: sesoma(a)sesoma.ee